Josh Prosser
Managing Consultant - Security Sector
Harvey Clear
Executive Consultant - Medical Imaging
Joe Parry
Salesforce Practice Lead
Sayful Islam
Principal Consultant – Battery Tech and Electric Vehicles
Thomas Drew
Executive Consultant
Dominic Chamberlain
Senior Consultant – Telecoms
Kerrie Hall
Accounts Controller
Charlotte Samandi
Global Head of Fuel Cell & Hydrogen
Michael Schrikker
Director - Automotive Sector
Barnaby Suttle
Consultant – GRC, SecOps and Industrial Cyber Security
Rory Slatter
Consultant - FinTech
Maisie Byrom
Executive Consultant – Global Head of Autonomous Technology
Pia Thompson
Account Manager
Thomas Fair
Executive Consultant – Asset & Energy Management (Digital)
Joe Abson-Bennett
Head of Electric Mobility
Lauren Price
Practice Lead - Shared & Electric Mobility
Ryan McKay
Consultant – Enterprise SaaS
Chris Gallimore
Head of Fintech & Payments
Rachael Bull
Global Lead - Salesforce
Laurence Alden
Global Research Lead - Electrification & EV Charging
Joe Dowd
Senior Consultant - Payments & FinTech
Richard Evans
Group Commercial Director & MD Consulting
Rosie Taylor
Global Head of Battery, Energy and Hydrogen
Harry Ellis
Practice Lead - Infotainment & Digital Automotive Experiences
Ollie Skipper
Senior Consultant - Enterprise & Telecoms Software
Laura Gelister
Global Research Lead Automotive & Robotics
Oliver Draper
Global Head of MedTech Industry
Charlotte Akehurst
Head of Finance
James Philips
Senior Consultant - Payments & FinTech
Verity Cooper
Consultant – Medical Technology (Molecular Diagnostics)
Stuart Jordan
Matias Martin-Baeza
Executive Consultant - Healthcare Diagnostics
Joseph Harvey
Consultant – Identity and Access Management
David Hextall
Associate Director – Automotive & Transportation
Ceejay Appiah
Senior Consultant - Payments & FinTech
George Billingham
Practice Lead – Autonomous Driving & ADAS
Wilf Hill
Principal Consultant – Cyber Security
Robert Furness
Executive Consultant – Supply Chain Software
Jonathan Deutsch
Chief Operating Officer
Richard Mullen
MD Enterprise and Technology Vendors
Rachel Underwood
Contracts, Marketing & Operations Manager
Milena Parker-Jurd
Principal Consultant
Hannah James
Global Head of EV Charging & Micromobility
Ben Mckeever
Associate Director - Telecoms
Ben Fielder
Chief Executive Officer
Liam Wilson
Senior Consultant